Change 28158

C. Thomas Tyler
Made former '-n' preview mode the default behavior.
Added new '-y' flag to execute a real upgrade.

Added a message in preview mode to clarify that no actual
upgrade is performed.

Removed the '-n' preview option, as preview mode is now the
default behavior.

#review-28159
3 edited 0 added 0 deleted
Tip: Use n and p to cycle through the changes.